Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Karsten Neumann

0177 / 567 02 38

karsten.neumann@vflhuels.de


Schriftführer

Hermann Winkler

 

hermann.winkler@vflhuels.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stephan Krebs

0178 / 776 19 83

 stephan.krebs@vflhuels.de


Jugendwart

Holger Werkmeister

01577 / 341 08 89

 holger.werkmeister@vflhuels.de

Kassierer

Michael Bähr

0172 / 298 85 34

baehr@vflhuels.de


2. Stv. Jugendwart
Simon Wallrad

01523 / 632 43 99

simon.wallrad@vflhuels.de



Mädchenwartin

Kathrin Pahlke

01578 / 395 10 92 kathrin.pahlke@vflhuels.de


Sozialwart

Alfred Antkowiak

0177 / 632 39 67
alfred.antkowiak@vflhuels.de


Breitensportwart

Ralf Brox

0163 / 230 72 78

ralf.brox@vflhuels.de



Pressewart

Nils Steufmehl

0152 / 336 107 95

nils.steufmehl@vflhuels.de